Five Fall Fashion Trends You Need to Try

'Tis the season! Fall is just around the corner, but we're ahead of the curve! Red Carpet Daily's Jackie Miranne visited ABC's The View to talk all things autumn. Tune in to today's Red Carpet Daily, presented by AT&T, to get the scoop on what to wear when it gets colder.

PHOTOS: See the 10 Hottest Style Trends of Summer 2016

PHOTOS: Personalized Denim Jackets Are This Summer's Must-Wear Toppers

Michelle Obama's Go-To Designer Collaborates With TomsMichelle Obama's Go-To Designer Collaborates With TomsThis Victoria's Secret Angel Basically Wore Lingerie as Her Wedding DressBehold, Bridesmaids Dresses You'll Want to Wear Again

If you're not ready to say goodbye to florals, you're in luck! Our favorite blooms are offered in a darker, moodier color palette. Check out the video to see how to surprise your friends by pairing it with an unexpected twist.

And it wouldn't be fall without a little bit of velvet. Since head-to-toe velvet can be tricky to pull off, add touches of the material to your overall ensemble. Keep watching today's Red Carpet Daily for more on how to rock these trends, along with suede, menswear-inspired toppers and monochromatic looks. 

PHOTOS: Kourtney Kardashian, Naomie Harris and More Rock the Trendiest Shorts of Summer 2016

Monochrome Credits 

Love & Legend long-sleeve lace dress, $128, additionelle.com; Love & Legend faux-leather jacket, $98, additionelle.com; Diba faux-suede color-blocked booties, $50, dsw.com; Forever 21 faux-suede bag, $23, forever21.com; J.Jill wool hat, $89, jjill.com.

Menswear Credits

Look 1:

Banana Republic windowpane blazer, $198, bananarepublic.com; Banana Republic windowpane slim-fit pants, $98, bananarepublic.com; H&M spaghetti-strap tank top, $18, hm.com; Kenneth Cole gold leather sandals, $130, kennethcole.com; Melie Bianco faux-leather top ring mini bag, $43, meliebianco.com; Sequin oversized gold earrings, $32, sequin-nyc.com.

Look 2:

Zara blue masculine coat, $169, zara.com; Banana Republic button-down shirt, $68, bananarepublic.com; David Lerner faux-leather pants, $198, davidlernerny.com; AK Anne Klein patent oxfords, $50, dsw.com.

Suede Credits

BCBGMAXAZRIA Gilli faux-suede dress, $268, macys.com; Kristin Cavallari for Chinese Laundry Lawless lace-up booties, $180, chineselaundry.com; Fossil leather octagon crossbody bag, $98, fossil.com; Elizabeth Gillett viscose crepe skinny scarf, $65, elizabethgillett.com.

Fall Floral Credits

H&M long-sleeve fitted top, $30, hm.com; Zara faux-leather A-line skirt, $70, zara.com; Ann Taylor crystal necklace, $80, anntaylor.com; Aldo faux-suede chain handbag, $50, and matching faux-suede pumps, $90, aldoshoes.com.

Velvet Credits

Look 1:

Likely off-the-shoulder velvet top, $128, likely.nyc; Citizens of Humanity Rocket Ozone Rinse skinny jeans, $188, aritzia.com; Danielle Nicole faux-leather wrap choker, $38, danielle-nicole.com; Marc Fisher suede cutout peep toes, $179, marcfisherfootwear.com; Boden leopard bag, $399, bodenusa.com.

Look 2:

Rebecca Taylor long-sleeve velvet dress, $495, rebeccataylor.com; Marc Fisher Black Over the Knee Boots, $99.95, dsw.com; BaubleBar Beaded Tassel Earrings, $38, baublebar.com; Isaac Mizrahi Live Blue CrossBody bag, $204, qvc.com.

Get celeb fashion, beauty tips, and more delivered directly to your inbox. Sign up for the Us Weekly Style & Beauty newsletter now!


Download Now


Lihat Sumbernya → Five Fall Fashion Trends You Need to Try
Download MP3 Terbaru → Gito Rollies Mp3 Download

No comments:

Post a Comment